Government Study Panel

Created at Town meeting to make recommendations to the Annual Town Meeting.  Citizens who are feeling that the communication, information sharing and decision making about Town affairs have been reduced to a small number of persons and do not reflect enough of the overall Town resident’s interest. Composted of 7 residents.

Have government structure that has a more cohesive and accountable through diverse representation in the discussions that lead to decisions about the Town government’s operations and management.


Board Members

Bruce Lewellyn
Jim Roger
Denys Wortman
Stephen Zablotny
Elaine Eugster
Andy Berry
Shelly Carter