Finance Committee

Mission Statement

Monies approved should be for the safety and welfare of the people of the Town of Tisbury.

"Frugal, but not foolish."

Committee Members

Name Title
Jeff Kristal Chairman
Mary Ellen Larson Co-Chairman
Pamela Brock
Nancy B Gilfoy
Larry Gomez
Jynell Kristal
Laura Rose
Lesley Segal
Sarah York