ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION	
June 22, 2021	Final Results
CONSTABLE (1 for 3)	
Mark Campos	754
SELECT BOARD (1 for 3)	
James Rogers	347
Roy Cutrer	647
ASSESSOR (1 for 3)	
Write-ins	
BOARD OF HEALTH (1 fo	r 3)
Malcolm Rich Boyd	784
SCHOOL COMM (1 for 3)	
Amy B. Houghton	782
WATER COMMISSIONER	
Roland M. Miller	725
PLANNING BD (1 for 5)	
Elaine T. Miller	736
For LIBRARY TRUST (3 fo	r 3)
George Balco	663
Pamela Street	703
Janet Hefler	684
FINCOM (3 for 3)	
Nancy Gilfoy	696
Allan Rogers	600
FINCOM (2 for 1)	
Rachel Orr	680
	000
Question #1 Repair	
School	
Yes	821
No	224
Question #1 Repair	
Roads	
Yes	893

No	135	